15 whys on a Wednesday

  • Why am I just starting my homework now?
  • Why did I spend $5 on a bag of gummy worms?
  • Why can’t I stop eating the bag of gummy worms?
  • Why is it not Friday?
  • Why am I the only one in my house who knows how to use a fuse box?
  • Why isn’t the wifi I’m paying for working?
  • Why can’t I remember the last time I wasn’t stressed out?
  • Why am I not a freshman?
  • Why am I not Blake Lively?
  • Why is my room a mess?
  • Why don’t I have any motivation to do something about the mess?
  • Why am I good at avoiding responsibilities?
  • Why didn’t I go to school in Florida?
  • Why is it not Friday?
  • WHY is it still not Friday?
Leave a Reply

